Menu
Asby Endowed School

Diary Dates

Some upcoming dates for your diary...

 

Date Time Event Venue
Tuesdays from 4th September 2.15pm Guitar lessons Asby School
Wednesdays from 12th September 12.15pm Horse riding Happy Hooves, Penrith
Monday 24th September 4.00pm Helm Wind Tag Rugby (Class 2) Long Marton School
Thursday 27th September 9.00am 0-5 year old Open Morning Asby School
Thursday 27th September 1.00pm Year 1 and 2 cross country run Kirkby Stephen Grammar school
Friday 5th October 7.30pm Friends of AES Bingo Night Orton Market Hall
Monday 9th October 9.30am Football tournament Appleby Grammar
Friday 12th October 12.00pm Harvest Lunch Asby Village Hall
Monday 15th October 9.15am Harvest Festival Service St Peters Church, Great Asby
Friday, 19th October 2.30pm Friends of AES Asby School

Friday 19th October

3.30pm Break up for half term  
Monday 29th October 8.55am Return to school Asby School
Thursday 1st November 9.00am 0-5 year old Open Morning Asby School
5th - 9th November   Remembrance Week activities Asby School
Monday 12th November 4pm Year 5/6 Inter-school quiz Asby Village Hall
Monday 19th November 3.30pm Parents Evening Asby School
Thursday 6th December 9.00am 0-5 year old Open Morning Asby School
Thursday 6th December 6.00pm Friends of AES Christmas Fair Asby Village Hall
Thursday 13th December 6.00pm Christmas Production: Five Gold Rings Asby Village Hall
Friday 14th December 9.00am Friends and families Christmas Craft Morning Asby School
Monday 17th December 10.15am Wizard of Oz  The Sands Centre, Carlisle
Wednesday 19th December PM Christmas party Asby School
Friday 21st December  1.30m Christingle Service St Peters Church, Great Asby
Friday 21st December  2.30pm Schools breaks up for Christmas  

 

 

Clubs

 

Day Time Event    Venue
Tuesday 2.45pm Guitar Asby School
Thursday 12.30pm Lunchtime Club with Bianca Asby School
Top