Menu
Asby Endowed School

Term Dates

 

Term dates for the current academic year are as follows.

 

Autumn Term 2017

Monday 4 September - Friday 15 December

Half-term holiday: Monday 23 October - Friday 27 October

 

Spring Term 2018

Thursday 4 January - Friday 29 March

Half-term holiday: Monday 12 February - Friday 16 February

 

Summer Term 2018

Monday 16 April - Friday 20 July

May bank holiday: Monday 7 May
Half-term holiday: Monday 28 May - Friday 1 June

 

Please use the link below for further details on term dates on the Cumbria County Council website.

Cumbria County Council - Term and holiday dates

Top