Menu
Asby Endowed School

Diary Dates

Some upcoming dates for your diary...

 

Date Time Event Venue
Friday, 18th October 3.30pm Break up for half term  
Monday, 28th October 8.55am Return from half term  
Tuesday, 29th October 3.30-6pm Parent's Evening Asby Endowed School
Thursday, 31st October 9.30am-12:00pm Year 4, 5 & 6 Sports Athletics
Tuesday, 5th November 9-10.30am Open morning Asby Endowed School
Friday, 8th November 11am Nasal flu immunisation Asby Endowed School
Wednesday, 13th November 4-5.30pm Inter-school Quiz Asby village hall
Wednesday, 27th November 1.30pm Mobile library visit Asby Endowed School
Wednesday, 4th December 9-10.30am Open Morning Asby Endowed School
Friday, 6th December 6-8pm Friends of AES Christmas Fair Asby village hall
Thursday, 12th December 6pm Christmas performance Asby village hall
Monday, 16th December All day Snow White panto The Sands Centre, Carlisle
Friday, 20th December 1.30pm Christingle service St. Peters Church
Friday, 20th December 2.30pm Break up for Christmas holidays Asby Endowed School

 

Clubs & Regular Events

 

Day Time Event    Venue
Wednesday 2.30pm Class 2 brass lesson Asby Endowed School
Thursday 12.30pm Lunchtime Club with Bianca Asby Endowed School
Friday 3.30 - 4.30pm After school club with Action Ants Asby Endowed School
Top